The Simplicity of a Saturday

be happy

In honor of the first Saturday in a couple of months where I do not have to work, I have decided to write a rather short post (future weekend posts are not guaranteed). There are few Saturdays I get to be back home with my family and sleep in, drink coffee with my dad, and spend the day without having a worry. This is one of those day. With few things planned today other than bugging my sister who just got her wisdom teeth out and currently has “chipmunk cheeks,” I wish everyone a happy, relaxing Saturday enjoying the simple things.

coffe and flowers

(Coffee for a daughter and her father … flowers courteous of her mother)

Leave a Reply

