Midweek Pick Me Up

 I’ll keep this short and to the point … mostly for my own sanity.

Image

It has been one of those days where everything seems a little out of place.  Too many things all at once causing me only to pity myself and think “why?”  To the rest of you about at this same point, I leave you with a verse from the Bible that is very necessary.

“I can do everything through Him who gives me strength.” Philippians 4:13

You are stronger than you think you are because Christ is the one who gives you strength.  It will all make sense in time.

Until then …

Leave a Reply

